Studentski predstavnici

Studentski predstavnici

Predsjedništvo Studentskog zbora Tehničkog veleučilišta u Zagrebu

Predsjednik

Duje Skender
dskender@tvz.hr

Potpredsjednik

Filip Vlajsović
fvlajsovi@tvz.hr

Tajnik

Antonio Boras
aboras@tvz.hr

I. godina

Lovro Herceg
lherceg@tvz.hr

Mihael Rudar
mrudar@tvz.hr

II. godina

Nema predstavnika

III. godina

Marko Jurić
mjuric@tvz.hr

Luka Olujić
lolujic@tvz.hr

I. godina

Silvio Fišić
sfisic@tvz.hr

Antonia Koprivčević
akoprivce@tvz.hr

II. godina

Nataša Juratović
nklasnic@tvz.hr

Ivan Mandir
imandir@tvz.hr

III. godina

Nema predstavnika

I. godina

Toni Babić
tbabic@tvz.hr

Kruno Đelekovčan
kdelekovc@tvz.hr

II. godina

Antonio Boras
aboras@tvz.hr

Dominik Mustać
dmustac@tvz.hr

III. godina

Duje Skender
dskender@tvz.hr

Iva Nekić
inekic@tvz.hr

I. godina

Nikola Ćulumović
nculumovi@tvz.hr

Alan Kinkela Ramirez
akinkelar@tvz.hr

II. godina

Robert Pecha
rpecha@tvz.hr

Valentino Filipović
vfilipovi@tvz.hr

III. godina

Elvira Mišmaš
emismas@tvz.hr

Christian Ardian Ljubić Bungi
cljubicbu@tvz.hr

I. godina

Tin Panadić
tpanadic@tvz.hr

Hrvoje Kolar
hkolar@tvz.hr

II. godina

Nema predstavnika

III. godina

Nema predstavnika

Elektrotehnika

Filip Vlajsović
fvlajsovi@tvz.hr

Chris Lušetić
clusetic@tvz.hr

Graditeljstvo

Ante Gudelj
agudelj@tvz.hr

Petra Lončar
ploncar2@tvz.hr

Informatika

Ivan Mandić
imandic1@tvz.hr

Hrvoje Mučnjak
hmucnjak@tvz.hr